Lambert Dolphin's Place

Articles on Creation

Compiled December 3, 2018

Notes on Geneis Chapter One http://www.ldolphin.org/genesis1.html

Introduction to Genesis 1 and 2 http://www.ldolphin.org/Introgen.html

Events in the Life of Adam http://www.ldolphin.org/adamdiary.html

Adam's Diary of Creation and the Fall http://www.ldolphin.org/fall.html

Earth's Early History http://www.ldolphin.org/Early.html

Adam's Account: The Creation and Fall http://www.ldolphin.org/fall.html

Physics Problems for Creation Week http://www.ldolphin.org/creationphysics.html

The Origin of the Solar System http://www.ldolphin.org/Solar.html

The Limits of Science http://www.ldolphin.org/scilim.shtml

The Uniqueness of Creation Week http://www.ldolphin.org/Unique.html

The Ruin of Creationhttp://www.ldolphin.org/Ruin.html

What Holds the Universe Together? http://www.ldolphin.org/cohere.shtml

In Six Days http://www.setterfield.org/plasmamodelintroduction.html

Made in the Image of God http://www.ldolphin.org/image.html

Man's Lost Dominion http://www.ldolphin.org/lostdominion.html

World Population Since Creation http://ldolphin.org/popul.html

Population of the PreFlood World http://ldolphin.org/pickett.html

On the Great Flood of Noahhttp://www.ldolphin.org/flood.shtml

God and the Angels http://www.ldolphin.org/gangels.html

The Angel of the Lord http://www.ldolphin.org/angelL.html

Is Genesis Poetry or Historical Narrative? http://www.ldolphin.org/genmyth.html

Understanding The Hebrew of Genesis One http://www.ldolphin.org/waw.html

Old Testament References to Creation http://www.ldolphin.org/otcreat.html

New Testament References to Creation http://www.ldolphin.org/ntcreat.html

Yin, Yang, the Tao and Wholenss http://www.ldolphin.org/YinYang.shtml

Creation: The Jewish Oral Tradition http://www.ldolphin.org/jewishoral.html

What is Revelation from God? http://www.ldolphin.org/reveln.html

Miscellany Concerning the Bible http://www.ldolphin.org/App.html

The Mystery of Time's Arrowhttp://www.ldolphin.org/tarrow.html

Time and Eternity http://www.ldolphin.org/time.html

God and the Quality of Time http://ldolphin.org/timequality.html

A Joint in Time http://ldolphin.org/timejoint.html

Jesus' Death: Six Hours of Eternity on the Cross http://ldolphin.org/sixhours.html

The Vacuum: Much Ado about Nothing http://www.ldolphin.org/nothing.html

Zero Point Energy http://www.ldolphin.org/zpe.html

Gravity Notes http://www.ldolphin.org/gravitynotes.html

Twenty Ways the Earth Could be Swept Away http://ldolphin.org/twentyways.html

The Consequence Engine http://www.ldolphin.org/consequence.html

No Such Thing as Chance! http://ldolphin.org/chance.html

Accidents and Disasters: Does God Care? http://www.ldolphin.org/disasters.html

The Elements of the World System http://ldolphin.org/elements.html

Concerring Earth's Early History http://ldolphin.org/Early.html

Lambert Dolphin's Library http://www.ldolphin.org/asstbibl.shtml